Contact Us

VATS Regional and Central Office Staff

Virginia Assistive Technology System (VATS)
Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services (DARS)
Commonwealth of Virginia
8004 Franklin Farms Drive
Richmond, Virginia 23229

Kathy Hayfield
Director, Division of Rehabilitative Services (DRS)
Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services (DARS)
Commonwealth of Virginia
E-Mail: Kathryn.Hayfield@dars.virginia.gov
Phone: 804.662.9995

Barclay Shepard
Manager, VATS
Email:barclay.shepard@dars.virginia.gov
Phone: 757.309.1079

Robert W. Krollman
AT Specialist-Aging Coordinator
E-Mail: Robert.Krollman@dars.virginia.gov
Phone: 703.400.1031

Elin Glass
Administrative Office Specialist, VATS
E-Mail: Elin.Glass@dars.virginia.gov
Phone: 804.662.9990

Emily Fallings
VATS North Coordinator
E-Mail: emckeoug@gmu.edu
Phone: 703.993.3670
Fax: 703.993.3681

Alisa Louther
Assistive Technology Specialist
VATS North
E-Mail: alouther@gmu.edu
Phone: 703.993.6189
Fax: 703.993.3681

Joann Ervin
VATS Southeast Regional Coordinator
E-Mail: JErvin@odu.edu
Phone: 757.683.3639
Fax: 757.683.5227

If you would like further information about the Virginia Assistive Technology System, please contact Barclay Shepard at Barclay.shepard@dars.virginia.gov or call 804.662.9990

VATS Offices

VATS Central Office - Richmond
8004 Franklin Farms Drive
Richmond, Virginia 23229
Phone: 804.662.9990
Fax: 804.662.9140
Toll-Free: 800.552.5019

VATS Northern Regional Site
Helen A Kellar Institute for Human Disabilities
George Mason University
4400 University Drive MSN 1F2
Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
Phone: 703.993.3670
Fax: 703.993.3681
E-Mail: VATSNorth@aol.com
VATS North Web Site: http://kihd.gmu.edu/vatsnorth/

VATS Southeast Regional Site
Darden College of Education, Room 252
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, Virginia 23529
Phone: 757.683.3639
Fax: 757.683.5227 (fax)
E-Mail: JErvin@odu.edu
VATS Southeast Web Site: http://www.lions.odu.edu/org/vats/

VATS Statewide I and R Service
Statewide Information and Referral Service Toll-Free Number
1.800.435.8490
http://www.vats.org/iandr.htm

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0  Valid HTML 4.01!  Valid CSS!
This File Was Last Modified: Thursday September 12 2013